Red Rose Committee Members

Your Committee

Position Contact Email Address Phone Number
Chairman Alistair Hayhurst chairman@redroselrc.co.uk 07860 805974
01257 268415
Vice Chairman Michael Kerfoot vicechairman@redroselrc.co.uk 07796 972594
Treasurer Phil Payne treasurer@redroselrc.co.uk 07971 559094
Secretary Vacant position n/a  
Competition Sec Andrew Akers compsec@redroselrc.co.uk 07590056371
Web Editor Dave Simm & Laurence Gray website@redroselrc.co.uk 07790257433
Membership Secretary Jonathan Mckeown memberships@redroselrc.co.uk 07901106767
Internal Social Officer Caroline Clarke internalsocial@redroselrc.co.uk 07475363692
Club Shop ‘The Man’ Rob Clarke shop@redroselrc.co.uk 07495232094
Equipment Officer Lewis Buller n/a 07855878610
External Social Officer Vacant position n/a  
Green Roads Officer Roger Wright n/a  01257 268450
Magazine Editor  Lee Hunter magazine@redroselrc.co.uk 07723442300
Scrutineer Simon Kerfoot scrutineer@redroselrc.co.uk 07990874470
Committee/Photographer Rob Clarke photographer@redroselrc.co.uk 07495232094
Committee Brian Massey committee@redroselrc.co.uk 01254 776635
Committee Robert Moulding committee@redroselrc.co.uk  
Junior Chairman Laurence Gray juniorchairman@redroselrc.co.uk 07464628943