Contact Details

Contact Us

The committee is elected from amongst the current members at an AGM held during the October club night each year. Notice of the election, together with application forms for anyone wishing to apply for a post are published in the club magazine prior to the meeting. Please think about how you can help with the running of the club and volunteer to help – whether at an event or going on the committee, just get involved!

Committee Members

Position Name
Chairman Alistair Hayhurst
Vice Chairman Michael Kerfoot
Junior Chairman Anthony Cornwell
Treasurer Phillip Payne
Secretary Joanne Carr
Comp. Secretary Andrew Akers
Scrutineer Simon Kerfoot
Assistant Scrutineer Vacant (Can you help?)
Membership Secretary Dave Simm
Ext. Social Officer Vacant (Can you help?)
Int. Social Officer Vacant (Can you help?)
Club Shop Gareth McKeown
Equipment Officer John Carr
Green Roads Officer Tom Gray / Lee Hunter
Website Editor Dave Simm